Our Team

The Executive Team

Zoe Batten

Chief Executive Officer


Mr Kevin Butlin

Director of Education


Laura Fox

Chief Finance Officer


Rose Colpus-Fricker

Chief Operating Officer


The Central Team


Janet Learmouth             

Admin Assistant

E Janet.Learmouth@plymouthcast.org.uk


Tina Parkes

Executive Officer

E tparkes@plymouthcast.org.uk


Danielle Eves

Executive Officer and PA to Zoe Batten CEO

E deves@plymouthcast.org.uk


Adelle Pope

HR Manager

E Adelle.Pope@plymouthcast.org.uk


Sarah Lugg                        

Senior HR Officer

E Sarah.Lugg@plymouthcast.org.uk


Michaela Trewin                        

HR Administrator

E michaela.trewin@plymouthcast.org.uk


Paul Stewart

Property & Procurement

E Paul.Stewart@plymouthcast.org.uk


James Reed

Finance Manager

E James.Reed@plymouthcast.org.uk


Zoe Dawe

Finance Support Officer

E Zoe.Dawe@plymouthcast.org.uk


Rosalind Booth

Purchase Ledger Clerk

E Rosalind.Booth@plymouthcast.org.uk


Claire Carter 

General Ledger Clerk

E Clare.Carter@plymouthcast.org.uk


Leah Paiano             

Safeguarding and Development Officer and Clerk to the Board

E lpaiano@plymouthcast.org.uk


Neil Maslen            

Education and Standards Manager

E  neil.maslen@plymouthcast.org.uk


Jo Flower            

Education and Standards Manager

E  jo.flower@plymouthcast.org.uk


Alan Frame        

Education and Standards Manager

E  aframe@plymouthcast.com

Charlotte Targett           

Education and Standards Manager

E  charlotte.targett@plymouthcast.org.uk

Get in touch: 


Plymouth CAST, Edmund Rice Building, St Boniface College, 21 Boniface Lane, Manadon Park, Crownhill, Plymouth, PL5 3AG

T 01752 686710

E admin@plymouthcast.org.uk

 Click below for full list of contacts.