Expand

Our Team

The Executive Team

Raymond Friel

Chief Executive Officer

Raymond.Friel@plymouthcast.org.uk

Karen Cook

Chief Finance & Operating Officer

Karen.Cook@plymouthcast.org.uk

Mr Kevin Butlin

Director of Education

Kevin.Butlin@plymouthcast.org.uk

The Central Team


 

Janet Learmouth             

Admin Assistant

E Janet.Learmouth@plymouthcast.org.uk

 

Tina Parkes

Executive Officer

E Tina.Parkes@plymouthcast.org.uk

 

Adelle Pope

HR Manager

E Adelle.Pope@plymouthcast.org.uk

 

Sarah Lugg                        

Senior HR Officer

E Sarah.Lugg@plymouthcast.org.uk

 

Paul Stewart

Property & Procurement

E Paul.Stewart@plymouthcast.org.uk

 

James Reed

Finance Manager

E James.Reed@plymouthcast.org.uk

 

Zoe Dawe

Finance Support Officer

E Zoe.Dawe@plymouthcast.org.uk

 

Rosalind Booth

Purchase Ledger Clerk

E Rosalind.Booth@plymouthcast.org.uk

 

Claire Carter 

General Ledger Clerk

E Clare.Carter@plymouthcast.org.uk


Get in touch: 

 

Plymouth CAST, Edmund Rice Building, St Boniface College, 21 Boniface Lane, Manadon Park, Crownhill, Plymouth, PL5 3AG

T 01752 686710

E admin@plymouthcast.org.uk


 Click below for full list of contacts.