CAST Team (St Boniface House)

Mrs Kate Griffin

Interim Chief Executive Officer

admin@plymouthcast.org.uk

Mr Marcus Taylor

Chief Operating Officer

marcus.taylor@plymouthcast.org.uk

Marcus joined the Team at CAST in January 2017 from Babcock International Group where he was Head of Change and Business Improvement for the Naval Marine and Technology Division. Marcus has a Master's Degree from King's College London and is a Chartered Member of the Institute of Personnel Development; Fellow of the Chartered Management Institute and Fellow of the Royal Society of Arts. His family live near Totnes in South Devon.

Mrs Helen Moram

Office Manager/PA to CEO

helen.moram@plymouthcast.org.uk

Helen joined the Team at CAST in July 2014 from a Cornish Federated Primary School where she was School Business Administrator. Helen has an Advanced Diploma in School Business Management from the National College for Teaching & Leadership and is a Member of the National Association of School Business Management. Her family live in Saltash, Cornwall.

Mrs Karen Grute

Administration Officer

karen.grute@plymouthcast.org.uk

Miss Debbie Beech

Events Co-ordinator

events@plymouthcast.org.uk

Mrs Mary Cox

Area Adviser (Central)

mary.cox@plymouthcast.org.uk

Mr Jon Wood

Area Adviser (East)

jon.wood@plymouthcast.org.uk

Mr Neil Maslen

Area Adviser (West)

neil.maslen@plymouthcast.org.uk

Mrs Diana Taylor

Recruitment & Development Co-ordinator

diana.taylor@plymouthcast.org.uk

Mr David Wells

Project Manager for Evangelisation

david.wells@plymouthcast.org.uk

Miss Sarah Adams

RE Adviser (including Worship & Inspections)

sarah.adams@plymouthcast.org.uk

Mr Richard Thorns

HR Manager

richard.thorns@plymouthcast.org.uk

Miss Christine Forman

HR Adviser

christine.forman@plymouthcast.org.uk

Miss Adelle Pope

HR Adviser (West & Central Areas)

adelle.pope@plymouthcast.org.uk

Ms Alison Elrick

HR Adviser (East Area)

alison.elrick@plymouthcast.org.uk

Mr Paul Jones

Principal Finance Officer

finance@plymouthcast.org.uk

Mrs Sharon George

Finance Manager

finance@plymouthcast.org.uk

Mr Mark Woodhouse

Finance Support Officer (Central Area)

mark.woodhouse@plymouthcast.org.uk

Ms Maggie Day

Finance Support Officer (East)

maggie.day@plymouthcast.org.uk