Plymouth CAST Board

Foundation Directors

Sandy Anderson (Chair)
Graham Johnson
Veronica Towers
Maria Edwards
Fr Mark O'Keeffe
Fr Richard Meyer

Academy Directors

Dan Rogerson Vacant Vacant

Co-opted Directors

Nick Appleby (Vice Chair)
Andrew Nicholls

Ex-Officio Kate Griffin (Interim CEO)

Plymouth CAST Board Sub-Committees

Finance

Andrew Nicholls (Chair)
Sandy Anderson
Maria Edwards
Kate White
Marcus Taylor (COO/CAO)
Paul Jones (PFO)

Audit and Risk

Dan Rogerson (Chair)
Sandy Anderson
Marcus Taylor (COO)
Nicola Slack (Heads Rep)

Personnel and Remuneration

Sandy Anderson (Chair)
Kate Griffin (Interim CEO)
Nick Appleby
Maria Edwards
Richard Thorns (HR Manager)

Rapid Improvement Group

Nick Appleby (Chair)
Kate Griffin (Interim CEO)
Maria Edwards
Graham Johnson

Health and Safety

Marcus Taylor (Chair)

JCC Rep

Teachers Rep

Support Staff Rep

Co-Opted Adviser

Buildings

Marcus Taylor (Chair) Torbay Development Ltd John Cornish Paul Stewart

Plymouth Secondaries

Andy Nicholls (Chair)
Fr O'Keeffe
Kate White
Frank Ashcroft
Fr Belowski
Neil Maslen
RSC Representative

Joint Consultative Committee

Marcus Taylor (rotating Chair)
GMB Rep
NASUWT Rep
Unite Rep
NUT Rep
Richard Thorns (HR Manager)